Thank You

10 Years ago today I got the opportunity of a lifetime and joined Fox News from KTXL TV in Sacramento. In the time since I have been lucky enough to visit 22 countries and 18 states while on assignment. The support from my family, friends and my wife Tamera has been absolutely amazing.
So many of you have been so supportive over the years and I am so appreciative. These are 2 of my favorite pictures and there are 11 pictures I have grabbed along the way that follow the link.

 

5 Responses to “Thank You”

  1. I am so happy for you Adam. I am an aspiring journalist. What advice do you have for a college student trying to become a reporter like you? Also I LOVE you and Tamera together. Such a beautiful couple and a blessing from God that you two found happiness.

  2. Adam, you have been a great addition to FNC and I have enjoyed following you on FB and Twitter. It has been a pleasure “knowing” you. I wish you continued success and happiness. BTW….Greta is responsible for getting many of us to join Bullpen! LOL

  3. Congrats on 10 years with the same team. Rare, that, these days.

    Many happy returns.

  4. All the best, pal.

  5. Congratulations Adam. Enjoy all your good work.

    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

