Thanks Everyone!

Whether following on our foxnews.com blog, or on LiveShots blog, or our time here the last few years…I really do appreciate all the support. So many of you stay in touch and keep our little group going…even Susan who only occasionally stops in. Seeing LDG overseas and Max in London and hearing from each and every one is always so appreciated. Whether I respond individually or not, just know I do read and follow all of your comments and important posted moments. So here is one of mine…one of our engagement pictures.

23 Responses to “Thanks Everyone!”

  1. doggiesallover Says:

    Oh, this is beautiful! Thank you so much for sharing it! It looks so spontaneous and nature is always the perfect background. Fpr emgagement photographs, I like the metaphor of the couple on a bridge.

  2. Lovely picture of a beautiful couple. Wishing you both much happiness.

  3. Ricky Gee Says:

    I really want to meet you guys!! Sorry this is my second message haha just really want to meet you!! I live here in Napa So it wouldn’t hurt to stop by and say hi 🙂 I’ve always wanted to meet famous people!! Twitter: @N_reekay or email: rickygeetheeonly@gmail.com it would be amazing if I met you guys….

  4. Great picture!

    Regrets for my inattention; I’ve been belt-high in ‘alligators’ (presuming you know about problems with draining swamps and alligators) and haven’t much attention to spare. Will free up in a couple of days, though.

    I’ll certainly look in here to further wish well the newlyweds come the weekend.

  5. LDG,
    Don’t let the gators get you!

  6. Congratulations to you both.

  7. Adam Housley Says:

    Thanks Barb, Sylvia, Doggies…and of course LDG! 🙂

  8. K. C. - Fresno, Ca. Says:

    Adam,

    Well, your big day is almost here – wishing all the best for both of you as you start your new lives together. You will not regret it.

    Hubby and I just celebrated our 8th year wedding anniversary on May 10th. And for 2 old senior citizens, we had a blast as usual.

    Our thoughts and prayers will be with you Sunday and remember to always live, love, and laugh, with lots of hugs. It really works ! ! !

  9. KC… Congrats to you and hubby..Larry and I will be celebrating 39 years soon and it seems like the years just flew by!

  10. Congratulations, hope you have a happy long and healthy life!! Just wished u would’ve commented back on my commented…but it’s not about me it’s about having fun with your Fiancé, soon to be wife! By the way Mrs. Hannah Housley sounds like she will be having fun! Just wish I could meet u guys!

  11. doggiesallover Says:

    I’m looking forward to seeing you both in about 10 years on down the raod called “Life.” My advice? Always hold in your hearts the reasons you could not live without each other.

  12. K. C. - Fresno, Ca. Says:

    CONGRATS TO MR. AND MRS. ADAM HOUSLEY

    May you both have a life filled with love, happiness, and laughter.

    REMEMBER

    A HAPPY WIFE MAKES A HAPPY LIFE ! ! ! !

    Love to both of you

  13. Sylvia, Steve and I are a year behind you, 38 this June. It takes work but it can be done.

    Adam…. Congratulations!!!!!

  14. Having heard nothing of any cases of Sudden Groom Disappearance happening today, it seems safe to offer…

    Congratuations to the Groom and his family.

    Best Wishes to his lovely Bride and honors to her house on this day.

    May the blessings of heaven come to you for all your days.

  15. p.s. to KC

    re: Happy Life and Wife ~ so says the wife. I’m not completely sold on the concept, although I’ll certainly concede the opposite case as true.
    ((big grin))

  16. Barb, our 39th is September 3.

    KC, I will remind Larry about the happy wife concept!! LOL

    LDG, I think you are out numbered on this blog so I suggest you buy into the happy wife thing! LOL

  17. @Sylvia

    Heh. Bring it.

  18. Thinga are awfully quiet here. Wedding is now old news! So where is everyone?

  19. count me as present

    (You don’t think everyone else is off stalking the honeymoon or something, do you?)

  20. Possible. Wonder if there’s a prize for first one to get pictures!

  21. Hopefully he will post one or two pictures when he gets back.

  22. vitaminlover Says:

    Many, many blessings. I, myself have been married 31 years. It is still a good thing to do!

  23. susan corral Says:

    I LOVE THIS PHOTO!!!! Beautiful!!!
    Congratulations, Adam!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

