MJ’s Doc in Court to Face Family

So after a busy, busy weekend, the week began early on a blustery day in LA. We were at the courthouse in downtown at 6am for the Conrad Murray hearing and the chaos that follows anything Mj. Here is our report and my blog/play by play from the courtroom is at foxnews.com/housley

9 Responses to “MJ’s Doc in Court to Face Family”

  1. Doggies…………..You may have gotten the same return letter I got, but here’s proof that at least someone at the White House acknowleged the e-mail………………Who knows, maybe it was Obama himself……….it does kind of read like something off his teleprompter, lol.

    ( Posting here also, just in case the previous story is closed for comments )

    Dear Friend

    Thank you for writing to me about child abuse. I
    appreciate your perspective and value your input.

    I am committed to making my Administration the
    most open and transparent in history, and part of delivering
    on that promise is hearing from people like you. I take
    seriously your opinions and respect your point of view on
    this important matter. Please know that your concerns will
    be on my mind in the days ahead.

    Given your comments, I encourage you to read my
    Presidential Proclamation entitled, National Child Abuse
    Prevention Month, at
    http://www.whitehouse.gov/the_press_office/Presidential-
    Proclamation-Marking-National-Child-Abuse-Prevention-
    Month. Presidential Proclamations highlight issues that are
    significant to many Americans and warrant greater
    awareness and dialogue. I hope that you will find this
    document informative.

    Thank you again for writing. I encourage you to visit
    http://www.WhiteHouse.gov to learn more about my Administration or to
    contact me in the future.

    Sincerely,

    Barack Obama

  2. doggies all over Says:

    John, I sent mine the snail-mail way, hoping that a personal letter would get more attention. Guess I guessed wrong. Thank you so much for posting the…canned reply. Could almost apply to anything, couldn’t it? I’ll let you know if I hear anything.
    Thank you again, too, for sending it in the first place.
    I don’t care what they say about you- LOL! 🙂
    Slow here, huh? Where is everyboday? Allee allee outs and freeeeee!

  3. Adam Housley Says:

    John & Doggies-

    Very interesting. Glad you guys took the time, whether you get a response or not. Right now I am down in southern Arizona working on a story that will air in a couple of weeks. You guys will like it.

    Hope everyone is doing well.

    Adam

  4. doggies all over Says:

    Thank you, Adam. Very sweet of you. Like John said-it’s so important.

  5. Thanks Adam.

    Southern Arizona, huh? That means one of two things, you’re either doing an in depth report of ‘ Girls Gone Wild in Arizona, Spring Break 2010 edition ‘ , or you’re covering the drug smugglers at the border………..

    If it’s the latter, remember not to wear white clothing on the night missions……….if it’s the former, remember to stay under the covers………uhhhh, I mean stay under cover.

  6. Adam Housley Says:

    John!

    MAN your mind…..or what’s left of it…..is soooooo in the gutter! The story is one of two that I will be reporting on from southern Arizona in a couple of weeks. I will keep you guys updated. In the meantime, I am reporting from Northern California next week on a couple of very cool stories.

    Adam

  7. are you going to hang with me, Adam?

    John– LOL

  8. on topic– Do I care about the doctor? Nope– he should have known better- he is now saying MJ gave himself more of that crap stuff?

  9. so where is LDG?

Leave a Reply

