A FEW GOOD GEEKS

This is our latest report/story from the road. What do you think and I know you guys will have an opinion on this one!

A FEW GOD GEEKS

6 Responses to “A FEW GOOD GEEKS”

  1. I am not a techie but I thought the report was interesting. I always felt the internet was not safe and am not comfortable with everything being computerized.

  2. Syliva: I agree, everything is connected now, so hackers can more easily target our infrastructure, take down air traffic control, trains, etc…

  3. Max,
    That is scary.

  4. “…our latest report/story from the road. What do you think …?”

    I think it is grand. Go, team go.

  5. scary in my opinion! too much of a game for everyone!

  6. Hi Max—

    xxxx to you!

Leave a Reply

