MLB Goes Abroad

Here is our first live report from Taipei as the Dodgers and MLB visit Taiwan and take on the All-Stars just a couple of weeks before the season begins stateside.

MLB Goes Abroad.

6 Responses to “MLB Goes Abroad”

  1. great video– and what one learns as I didn’t know this to be their favortie pastime! Yikes– 27 of flight time?
    I bet you had a good time!

    fly safe!

  2. doggies all over Says:

    That IS interesting! I know that a lot of times the Little Leagues wind up there for playoffs, so that must mean they start ’em young just like we do. I LOVED the times my daughter spent playing ball. And it had an added advantage-I never learned how to bat until I started helping coach the little ones. LOL-since I couldn’t, I taught. Good memories…

  3. Adam Housley Says:

    What’s so funny is that my Dad coached my team to second place….we were so close. My last year in little league he coached my younger brother and they went to playoffs, my mom coached my team and we went 22-0!!

    LOL

    Adam

  4. Happy St. Pat’s Day. Hope the luck of the Irish is with all of you today.

  5. doggies all over Says:

    Today, it’s easy being green! LOL!
    And top o’ the mornin’ to all of ye. County Cork descendent here.
    Adam, that’s just too good about your mom!I think the professional teams’ owners are missing something. Somebody needs to be signing up moms!
    Now why don’t the recycling people use this day as their signature? GO GREEN!
    And we had a high school here whose football team were the Greenies. Never did figure out what a Greenie was…course we also had the Royal Purples, too. We’re colorful, if nothing else.

  6. Adam Housley Says:

    Top o the mornin to you guys!!!!! I am posting a picture from St. Paddy’s Day a couple of years ago in Ireland. Also…new post on deep water trash. foxnews.com/housley

    You guys have to leave a comment there also!!

Leave a Reply

