I can’t put my arms down!

With the snow in the northeast and Christmas right around the corner, I had to see this scene! I remember watching this movie when I was a kid with my grandma in the theater. It’s still funny all these years later. We can all relate!

12 Responses to “”

  1. Adam, that is great!!! Too funny.

    A local theater is running this movie to raise money – gather food for a local food shelf.

    The cost is $1 ticket, $1 popcorn and $1 soda (or pop, as we call it here).

    With a food shelf donation, you get 1/2 off the admission price.

    We plan to see it as a family! It will be a fun and funny evening!

    Merry Christmas!

  2. doggies all over Says:

    Aw, Karen 2, that’s wonderful!
    Hubby keeps telling me I don’t need to panic until Friday morning, but I’m getting it in early this year, lol. I’m like Adam, right now…so much to do, so little time.
    Maybe this thread will be a nice one.

  3. Doggies,
    One can only hope!

  4. this is a nice thread~

    SORRY for being offensive on the previous one but I always think about true sincerity…I will dog Adam always-
    Only because I LOVE him! And it is my job to remind him of his friends~

    May all of you have a nice Christmas!

  5. here us here the true version of Silent Night

    http://german.about.com/library/blstillenacht.htm

  6. KC - Fresno, Ca. Says:

    To Adam and the rest of our blogging “family”

    Hubby and I wish each and every one of you the “bestest” Christmas ever.

    MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE

  7. Merry Christmas to all. May your holiday be happy and healthy.

  8. This is your report from the future…

    Christmas, at least late Christmas Eve, is indeed “merry” once again this year.

    Enjoy!

  9. doggies all over Says:

    Merry Christmas! Or, as my family does, “Christmas Gift!”

  10. Merry Christmas everyone…………

  11. John, that was great.. …

    Merry Christmas, everyone….

    a little high school Christmas music for your enjoyment.

  12. Adam Housley Says:

    MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!!!! May the coming year be filled with god fortune and good health and plenty of time with friends and family! Thank you for always being here on the blog, even when I get swamped and disappear for a couple of days.

    NEW POST!!!

    Adam

Leave a Reply

