iReagan is here

Funny. Some people are claiming this is a Republican love affair. Actually, it didn’t matter to me who was first, but the fact that the Ronald Reagan Presidential Library is the first to develop an app specifically for a politician is cool. Check out our story on the link. Leave a comment in both places! What do you think?

SHARE

20 Responses to “iReagan is here”

  1. Too techie for me! But I love President Reagan.

  2. doggies all over Says:

    Sylvia,
    Chag sameach!

  3. Thank you doggies. Chanukah, the Festival of Light, celebrates a miracle that happened in early days. The holiday lasts for 8 days. Children receive a present each day. Now that certainly should get the economy back on track!

  4. doggies all over Says:

    You’re welcome, Sylvia. Please give my best wishes to Montana.

  5. Doggies….I will pass the message on. She is very upset because her big dog Dude is having a suspicious lump removed tomorrow. Montana has so many dog health problems. We animal lovers can relate to that!

  6. Hi everyone…. no I did not fall off the face of the earth. My computer is dying and so I am using Steve’s laptop and did not have the blog bookmarked. I realized it today and have fixed that.

    Sylvia… hope that you are having a wonderful Chanukah. We live about a mile from the Lubavitch congregation and they do a Chanukah parade every year that is pretty cool. Fun to see all the cars with Menorah’s on the roofs parading thru town.

  7. Doggies,
    Montana’s dog is doing well and does NOT have cancer. What a relief!

  8. Barb,
    I’ve never seen a parade like that.

  9. If we are able to watch this year I will take a picture and show you .

  10. doggies all over Says:

    Sylvia, I am sorry I haven’t been on, but I am having major computer problems, too. So relieved for Montana and Dude.
    Don’t even know if this will post. I’ll be back ASAP, but believe me, I’m trying.

  11. Doggies,
    Welcome to the “computers are a pain in the butt” club! I can’t tell you how many have crashed on me…..but I’m sure Larry has kept count! LOL

  12. doggies all over Says:

    LOL, Sylvia! Around here, it’s like, “What NOW?” (Cause it’s always something…)
    Barb, I would LOVE to see your pictures! Let us know, OK? And thanks in advance!

  13. I missed it…the parade was on Sunday and I was at work. They have a web site and it has video and pictures. Here is the site:
    http://www.chabadnc.org/templates/articlecco_cdo/aid/759189/jewish/Chanukah-Menorah-Parade.htm
    This is from the ultra orthodox congregation here.

    Busy week here, hope everyone is having a great week.

  14. Adam Housley Says:

    Barb- Hope your computer gets well and glad to hear about Montana’s dog. I was absent the last couple of days because I was called into work on Saturday, still trying to get Christmas shopping done and had two stories on the air and on blogs.

    Here are the links and I will post a new one here also. Hope everyone is having a great holiday season!

    Adam

    Check out these two stories and feel free to comment!!
    foxnews.com/housley
    foxnews.com/adamhousley

  15. @All

    ((wave; smile))

    Hope all are well. Sorry I’ve been out. Looks like our good host has gotten to cover some fun stories this week.

  16. Waving here too~

    I am having an ok holiday~ but Adam, do you really want to hear how it really is? Aside from your comment 12/16?

    Well, there are about 12 cats outside my home, or more, which need homes..

    AND I also am now working with dogs- again!

    You are a busy boy, because you have to be–

    But keep in mind, we are too!

    And when we come in here to say hola, it is out of love and respect.

    So, thank you kindly, as I speak for moi, you are a nice guy!

    Merry Christmas,

    Susan

  17. @LDG-

    GIVE IT UP! \

    He just comes around when he feels like it!

    I comment on his facebook and so do others~ he hardly ever goes to my side of facebook… but yet, I show him loyalty!

    fuck that!

  18. I think Ronald Regan was a nice man.
    the gizmo for his appt on the gizmo is cool–

    but to be fair, the gizmo should be for like Lincoln and those..

  19. Adam Housley Says:

    Heard from Patty. She says she will be back soon. I have been in Nor Cal for my mom’s b-day and also working on xmas shopping….so i am so far behind!!!

    Adam

  20. doggies all over Says:

    :O

Leave a Reply

