‘Cooler’ Carnivals

Here is the now infamous Ferris Wheel Live shot!

12 Responses to “”

  1. Looks like you had a lot of fun covering the fair. It has been a long time since I was at a fair. Maybe I need to take a day in Oct and go to the state fair.

  2. I remember the time I went to the county fair. I thought the animals were really cute. However, I still eat meat and chicken!

  3. doggiesallover Says:

    I saw baby pigs being born at our fair one time. Now I thought that was ‘cool’ but don’t think it qualifies as being high tech, LOL
    And I could stand for hours and watch those baby chicks try to hatch-
    Oh-and no ferris wheels for me. I’ll go around and around, I just can’t go up. *Shudder*

  4. I used to like the ferris wheel but don’t think I could do it now. I don’t think I can do any of the rides I used to like. The ones that go around no longer look like fun, and I’m not fond of heights (except in an airplane).

    I do like the stuff at EPCOT and Magic Kingdom, but that’s tame compared to thriller rides.

  5. KC - Fresno, Ca. Says:

    Morning all – hope everyone is having a good day

    Adam
    When are you leaving for London and what will you be covering??? Max will miss you this trip as he is in Casper, Wyoming starting his college venture. I am glad you can look yourself in the mirror-were you a bad boy???

  6. KC - Fresno, Ca. Says:

    Happy Friday everyone – YIPEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

  7. KC - Fresno, Ca. Says:

    SUSAN OH SUSAN

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOUUUUUU
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOUUUUUU

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR SUSAN

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOUUUUU

    WISHING YOU A DAY FULL OF HAPPINESS, LAUGHTER, AND CHOCOLATE CAKE! ! ! ! ! ! !

    Hugs

  8. Happy Birthday to Susan…..and many, many more!!!!!

  9. Happy Birthday Susan. Enjoy the day.

  10. doggiesallover Says:

    Susan,
    Happy birthday to you from me, too. Have a wonderful year.

  11. Adam Housley Says:

    HAPPY, HAPPY, BIRTHDAY!!!!! SUSAN…no need to wear black….it is a day to celebrate!!

    AND….I have a new post just in honor of the big holiday!

    🙂

    Adam

  12. Mrs. Carrie Says:

    susan…

    I posted a birthday greeting in the vacation thread…. I hope it was a good day!

Leave a Reply

